If you wish to permanently delete your app user account and all of its associated account data and personal data, navigate to the Settings screen by tapping the "Settings" button (iOS) or gear icon (Android) at the top right of your profile screen. Scroll to the bottom of the page and tap on "Permanently Delete Account". Confirm the action.
You will receive an email confirming the action, sent to the email address you used to create your account. You will have two weeks to undo the action if you wish. You will get another email at 1 week prior to deletion reminding you of the pending deletion and explaining how to cancel deletion.
After 2 weeks your account and all of its data, including your personal data, are permanently deleted and unable to be restored.
Does deleting my account delete all of the personal data that LifeOmic has about me?
Yes. When you follow the steps above and delete your account, all of your account data and personal data are permanently deleted (after the two week waiting period, in case you change your mind). You will no longer receive any communications from LifeOmic and your account data will be permanently deleted and unable to be recovered.